4 u

I bin txting u 4 ages,

W8n 4 a rply,

Semz lik yestrdayz fading,

U stil ain’t told me y

U ain’t replied yet,

U stil in hidin,

I xed the line, pet,

U stil spiting, well,

 

Im w8n 4 u,

I cn it all thru,

I’ll do wat I cn do,

Fck Ive dn it too,

4 u.

 

I bin lvin u 4 yrs,

Id w8 whn u cry,

XD hw tym disappears,

Now I jst ask me why,

U ain’t caring 4 me,

U spndn my last dime,

U w8 4 me to sleep, then

U tak away my time, oh

 

Im w8n 4 u,

I cn it all thru,

I’ll do wat I cn do,

Fck Ive dn it too,

4 u.

One thought on “4 u

Leave a Reply

