Beol – Chapter Four (Pending)

Hey all!

 

So I haven’t written the next chapter to Beol yet for two reasons. ¬†Firstly I’m focusing on my second book at the moment which is taking all of my writing time, and secondly no body actually seems to be caring or reading these episodic things, so will write it in the future for sure, most likely within this month when the editing of my upcoming book is hopefully done. ¬†In the meantime, look forward to the upcoming novel Peace, Forgotten (which may be renamed). Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

